Department Of Computer Science - Faculty



Dr. Salman Qadri
Associate Professor

Qualification: Ph.D (Computer Science)
Expertise:
Publications: 28
Email: salman.qadri@mnsuam.edu.pk






Dr. Ayesha Hakim
Assistant Professor

Qualification: Ph.D. (Computer Science)
Expertise: Artificial Intelligence
Publications: 15
Email: ayesha.hakim@mnsuam.edu.pk






Dr. Abdul Razzaq
Assistant Professor

Qualification: Doctor of Science (Computer Science)
Expertise: Computer Graphics & Animation
Publications: 23
Email: abdul.razzaq@mnsuam.edu.pk






Dr. Aamir Hussain
Assistant Professor

Qualification: Ph.D (Computer Science & Technology)
Expertise: Computer Networks
Publications: 32
Email: aamir.hussain@mnsuam.edu.pk






Adnan Altaf
Lecturer

Qualification: Master of Science in Computer Engineering (Computer Science)
Expertise: Digital Image Processing
Publications: 0
Email: adnan.altaf@mnsuam.edu.pk






Israr Hussain
Lecturer

Qualification: Master of Science in Information Technology (IT)
Expertise:
Publications: 1
Email: israr.hussain@mnsuam.edu.pk






Javeria Jabeen
Research Officer

Qualification: MS(CS) (Computer Science)
Expertise: Software Engineering
Publications: 1
Email: javeria.jabeen@mnsuam.edu.pk