Department Of Agricultural Engineering - Faculty



Sarfraz Hashim
Assistant Professor

Qualification: PhD (Hydrology and Water Resources)
Expertise:
Publications: 23
Email: sarfraz.hashim@mnsuam.edu.pk






Alamgir Akhtar Khan
Associate Professor

Qualification: Ph.D. Environmental Engineering (Hazardous Waste Management, Ground Water Modeling, Renewable Energy, Aquitard: Ground Water)
Expertise: Environmental Engineering
Publications: 33
Email: alamgir.khan@mnsuam.edu.pk






Muhammad Abid
Assistant Professor

Qualification: Ph.D (Physics)
Expertise: Condensed matter physics
Publications: 9
Email: muhammad.abid@mnsuam.edu.pk






Dr. Muhammad Saifullah
Assistant Professor

Qualification: Ph.D (Hydrology and Water Resources)
Expertise: Water Resources
Publications: 40
Email: muhammad.saifullah@mnsuam.edu.pk






Mohsin Nawaz
Assistant Professor

Qualification: Environmental and Energy Engineering (Engineering)
Expertise:
Publications: 51
Email: mohsin.nawaz@mnsuam.edu.pk






Umair Sultan
Assistant Professor

Qualification: PhD, Thermal Power Engineering (Energy Engineering)
Expertise: Thermal Power Engineering
Publications: 16
Email: umair.sultan@mnsuam.edu.pk






Shazia Hanif
Assistant Professor

Qualification: Degree of Engineering (Energy and Environmental Engineering)
Expertise:
Publications: 6
Email: shazia.hanif@mnsuam.edu.pk






Engr. Shahzad Ahmed
Lecturer

Qualification: M.Sc. Water Resources Engineering (Hydrology, Applications of RS & GIS in WR)
Expertise: RS and GIS in Water Resources
Publications: 7
Email: shahzad@mnsuam.edu.pk






Farrukh Ehsan
Lecturer

Qualification: M.Sc. (Hons.) Agricultural Engineering (Agricultural Engineering )
Expertise: Farm Machinery and Power
Publications: 12
Email: farrukh.ehsan@mnsuam.edu.pk






Muhammad Mohsin Khan
Lecturer

Qualification: Doctorate (Agricultural Engineering)
Expertise: Irrigation and Drainage
Publications: 9
Email: mohsin.khan@mnsuam.edu.pk






Muhammad Kashif
Lecturer

Qualification: MSc. (Hons.) Agricultural Engineering (Agricultural Engineering)
Expertise: Energy and Environment
Publications: 7
Email: muhammad.kashif@mnsuam.edu.pk






ENGR. MUHAMMAD WAQAS
Lecturer

Qualification: M.SC(hons.) AGRICULTURAL ENGINEERING (SURFACE WATER HYDROLOGY, ADVANCED OPEN CHANNEL HYDRAULICS, ELEMENT DESIGN, )
Expertise: IRRIGATION AND DRAINAGE
Publications: 4
Email: muhammad.waqas@mnsuam.edu.pk