Department Of Agronomy - Faculty



Abdul Ghaffar
Associate Professor

Qualification: Ph.D (Agronomy)
Expertise: Climate smart & sustainable agriculture, Farming/cropping systems and Conservation Agronomy.
Publications: 51
Email: abdul.ghaffar@mnsuam.edu.pk






Hafiz Mohkum Hammad
Associate Professor

Qualification: Ph.D. (Agriculture)
Expertise: Agronomy
Publications: 102
Email: hafiz.mohkum@mnsuam.edu.pk






Amar Matloob
Assistant Professor

Qualification: Ph.D (Agronomy)
Expertise: Weed Science
Publications: 126
Email: amar.matloob@mnsuam.edu.pk






Fahim Nawaz
Assistant Professor

Qualification: PhD (Agronomy)
Expertise:
Publications: 58
Email: fahim.nawaz@mnsuam.edu.pk






Dr. Khuram Mubeen
Assistant Professor

Qualification: PhD Agronomy (Agronomy)
Expertise: weed science
Publications: 62
Email: khurram.mubeen@mnsuam.edu.pk






Dr Muqarrab Ali
Assistant Professor

Qualification: PhD (Agronomy)
Expertise: Plant Nutrition, Stress Agronomy, Sustainable Agriculture, Production Agronomy, Climate Change
Publications: 52
Email: muqarrab.ali@mnsuam.edu.pk






Dr. Rao Muhammad Ikram
Assistant Professor

Qualification: Ph.D. (Agronomy)
Expertise: Weed Science, Weed Ecology
Publications: 41
Email: rao.ikram@mnsuam.edu.pk






Dr. M. Asif Shehzad
Assistant Professor

Qualification: PhD (Agriculture)
Expertise: Agronomy
Publications: 54
Email: asif.shehzad@mnsuam.edu.pk






Dr. Shahid Iqbal
Assistant Professor

Qualification: PhD (Crop Physiology)
Expertise: Crop Diversification, Abiotic Plant Stress Physiology
Publications: 26
Email: shahid.iqbal@mnsuam.edu.pk






Dr. Muhammad Habib ur Rahman
Lecturer

Qualification: PhD (Agronomy)
Expertise: Climate Change, Cropping System Modeling, Climate Smart Agriculture, Adaptation and mitigation
Publications: 106
Email: habib.rahman@mnsuam.edu.pk






Mudassir Aziz
Lecturer

Qualification: Ph.D Agronomy (Agronomy)
Expertise:
Publications: 50
Email: mudassir.aziz@mnsuam.edu.pk






Nabeel Ahmad Ikram
Lecturer

Qualification: M.Sc (Hons) Agronomy (Agronomy)
Expertise: Weed Science, Production Agronomy and Conservation Agriculture
Publications: 18
Email: nabeel.ahmad@mnsuam.edu.pk






Dr. Muhammad Amir Bakhtavar
Assistant Professor

Qualification: PhD (Crop Physiology)
Expertise: Seed Physiology, Seed Storage, Seed Enhancements
Publications: 22
Email: amir.bakhtavar@mnsuam.edu.pk