Office of Research, Innovation and Commercialization (ORIC) - Staff



Prof. Dr. Zulfiqar Ali
Professor

Qualification: Doctor of Philosophy (Plant Breeding and Genetics)
Expertise: Plant Breeding and Genetics
Publications: 105
Email: zulfiqar.ali@mnsuam.edu.pk






Dr. Umar Farooq
Professor

Qualification: Degree (Food Technology)
Expertise:
Publications: 61
Email: umar.farooq@mnsuam.edu.pk






Dr. Kashif Razzaq
Assistant Professor

Qualification: Doctor of Philosophy (Horticulture )
Expertise: Postharvest
Publications: 22
Email: kashif.razzaq@mnsuam.edu.pk






Dr. Kashif Razzaq
Assistant Professor

Qualification: Doctor of Philosophy (Horticulture )
Expertise: Postharvest
Publications: 22
Email: kashif.razzaq@mnsuam.edu.pk






Bukhtawar Rana
Research Officer

Qualification:
Expertise:
Publications: 0
Email: bukhtawar.rana@mnsuam.edu.pk






Furqan Ahmad
Lecturer

Qualification: M.Sc. (Hons.) Major PBG (PBG)
Expertise:
Publications: 8
Email: furqan.ahmad@mnsuam.edu.pk






Abdul Ghaffar
Associate Professor

Qualification: Ph.D (Agronomy)
Expertise: Climate smart & sustainable agriculture, Farming/cropping systems and Conservation Agronomy.
Publications: 47
Email: abdul.ghaffar@mnsuam.edu.pk