Veterinary and Animal Science - Faculty



Prof. Dr. Asif Ali -T.I.
Vice Chancellor

Qualification: PhD (Molecular Genetics and Stress Breeding )
Expertise: Molecular Genetics and Stress Breeding
Publications: 170
Email: vc@mnsuam.edu.pk






Muhammad Asif Raza
Associate Professor

Qualification: Doctor of Agricultural Sciences (Dr.rer.agr) (Veterinary and Animal Sciences)
Expertise: Parasitology
Publications: 25
Email: asif.raza@mnsuam.edu.pk






Asghar Abbas
Assistant Professor

Qualification: Ph.D. (Parasitology )
Expertise: Parasitology
Publications: 37
Email: asghar.abbas@mnsuam.edu.pk






Dr. Hafiz Muhammad Ishaq
Assistant Professor

Qualification: MSc ( Hons) (Parasitlogy)
Expertise:
Publications: 18
Email: hafiz.ishaq@mnsuam.edu.pk






Dr. Naheed Bano
Assistant Professor

Qualification: PhD (Zoology )
Expertise: Fisheries & Aquaculture
Publications: 17
Email: naheed.bano@mnsuam.edu.pk






kashif hussain
Assistant Professor

Qualification: Ph.D ( parasitology) (parasitology)
Expertise: protozology
Publications: 16
Email: kashif.hussain@mnsuam.edu.pk






Dr. Rana Waseem Akhtar
Assistant Professor

Qualification: PhD (Animal Breeding and Genetics)
Expertise: Genetics, Breeding and Reproductive Physiology
Publications: 14
Email: waseem.akhtar@mnsuam.edu.pk






Dr. Atif Rehman
Assistant Professor

Qualification: Ph.D (Poultry Science)
Expertise:
Publications: 7
Email: atif.rehman@mnsuam.edu.pk






Dr. Aziz Ul-Rahman
Assistant Professor

Qualification: Ph.D (Microbiology)
Expertise:
Publications: 36
Email: aziz.rahman@mnsuam.edu.pk






Waqar Zaib
Lecturer

Qualification: M-Phil (Microbiology)
Expertise: Livestock Disease Diagnosis and management ,Genotoxicity, Molecular biology, Bacteriology
Publications: 5
Email: waqar.zaib@mnsuam.edu.pk






Nasir Niaz
Lecturer

Qualification: M.Phil. (Cell Physiology, Reproduction Physiology, Physiology of Cardiovascular System)
Expertise: Reproductive Endocrinology
Publications: 6
Email: nasir.niaz@mnsuam.edu.pk






Hafeez Ur Rehman Ali Khera
Lecturer

Qualification: M. Phil. Clinical Medicine and Surgery (Clinical Medicine )
Expertise: Preventive medicine and treatment of Animals
Publications: 1
Email: hafeez.rehman@mnsuam.edu.pk