Institute of Plant Protection - Faculty



Shafqat Saeed
Professor

Qualification:
Expertise:
Publications: 177
Email: shafqat.saeed@mnsuam.edu.pk






Prof. Dr. Muhammad Ashfaq
Professor

Qualification: PhD (Plant Pathology)
Expertise: Molecular Plant Virology
Publications: 123
Email: mashfaq@mnsuam.edu.pk






Unsar Naeem-Ullah
Assistant Professor

Qualification: PhD (Entomology)
Expertise:
Publications: 70
Email: unsar.naeem@mnsuam.edu.pk






Mirza Abdul Qayyum
Assistant Professor

Qualification: Doctorate of Philisophy (Entomology)
Expertise:
Publications: 31
Email: qayyum.mirza@mnsuam.edu.pk






Nadeem Ahmed
Assistant Professor

Qualification: Doctor of Philosophy (Plant Pathology)
Expertise: Plant Disease Epidemiology
Publications: 35
Email: nadeem.ahmad@mnsuam.edu.pk






Hasan Riaz
Assistant Professor

Qualification: Doctorate of Philosophy (Plant Pathology)
Expertise: Virology
Publications: 18
Email: hasan.riaz@mnsuam.edu.pk






Naeem Iqbal
Assistant Professor

Qualification: PhD (Agriculture)
Expertise: Entomology
Publications: 61
Email: naeem.iqbal@mnsuam.edu.pk






Muhammad Ishtiaq
Assistant Professor

Qualification: Ph.D (Agriculture (Entomology))
Expertise: Pest Management , Insecticides Resistance
Publications: 38
Email: m.ishtiaq@mnsuam.edu.pk






Mudssar Ali
Assistant Professor

Qualification: Ph. D. Agriculture (Entomology) (Entomology)
Expertise:
Publications: 52
Email: mudssar.ali@mnsuam.edu.pk






Muhammad Arslan Khan
Lecturer

Qualification: Ph.D (Plant Pathology)
Expertise:
Publications: 21
Email: arslan.khan@mnsuam.edu.pk






HAFIZA TAHIRA GUL
Lecturer

Qualification: M.sc. (Hons.) Agriculture (Entomology) (Entomology)
Expertise: Entomopathogenic fungi
Publications: 8
Email: tahira.gul@mnsuam.edu.pk






Mirza Abid Mehmood
Lecturer

Qualification: Doctor of Philosophy (Plant Pathology)
Expertise:
Publications: 18
Email: abid.mehmood@mnsuam.edu.pk






Asif Mahmood Arif
Lecturer

Qualification: Matricultion (Sciene)
Expertise:
Publications: 3
Email: asif.mahmood@mnsuam.edu.pk






Dr. Muhammad Fiaz
Assistant Professor

Qualification: PhD (Entomology)
Expertise:
Publications: 23
Email: m.fiaz@mnsuam.edu.pk






Dr. Muhammad Umair Sial
Assistant Professor

Qualification: PhD (Pesticide Science - Entomology)
Expertise: Insect Molecular Biology & Genetics, Insecticide Biochemical & Molecular Detoxification Mechanisms
Publications: 30
Email: umair.sial@mnsuam.edu.pk






Dr. Hafiz M. Usman Aslam
Lecturer

Qualification: PhD (Plant Pathology)
Expertise:
Publications: 24
Email: Usman.aslam@mnsuam.edu.pk