Department Of Agronomy - Faculty



Abdul Ghaffar
Professor

Qualification: Ph.D (Agronomy)
Expertise: Climate smart & sustainable agriculture, Farming/cropping systems and Conservation Agronomy.
Publications: 63
Email: abdul.ghaffar@mnsuam.edu.pk






Hafiz Mohkum Hammad
Associate Professor

Qualification: Ph.D. (Agriculture)
Expertise: Agronomy
Publications: 110
Email: hafiz.mohkum@mnsuam.edu.pk






Fahim Nawaz
Assistant Professor

Qualification: PhD (Agronomy)
Expertise:
Publications: 66
Email: fahim.nawaz@mnsuam.edu.pk






Dr. Khuram Mubeen
Associate Professor

Qualification: PhD (Agronomy)
Expertise: Weed Science, Resource Conservation Technologies, Spate Irrigation
Publications: 74
Email: khurram.mubeen@mnsuam.edu.pk






Dr Muqarrab Ali
Associate Professor

Qualification: PhD (Agronomy)
Expertise: Plant Nutrition, Stress Agronomy, Sustainable Agriculture, Production Agronomy, Climate Change
Publications: 64
Email: muqarrab.ali@mnsuam.edu.pk






Dr. Rao Muhammad Ikram
Associate Professor

Qualification: Ph.D. (Agronomy)
Expertise: Ecology of Weeds and their Management, Sustainable Crop Production
Publications: 51
Email: rao.ikram@mnsuam.edu.pk






Mudassir Aziz
Lecturer

Qualification: Ph.D Agronomy (Agronomy)
Expertise:
Publications: 54
Email: mudassir.aziz@mnsuam.edu.pk






Nabeel Ahmad Ikram
Lecturer

Qualification: M.Sc (Hons) Agronomy (Agronomy)
Expertise: Weed Science, Production Agronomy and Conservation Agriculture
Publications: 25
Email: nabeel.ahmad@mnsuam.edu.pk