Department of Soil and Environmental Sciences - Faculty



Tanveer Ul Haq
Associate Professor

Qualification: PhD (Soil Science)
Expertise: Saline agriculture
Publications: 43
Email: tanveer.ulhaq@mnsuam.edu.pk






Muhammad Imran
Assistant Professor

Qualification: Ph.D (Soil and Environmental Sciences)
Expertise: Soil Physics
Publications: 14
Email: m.imran@mnsuam.edu.pk






Shakeel Ahmad
Assistant Professor

Qualification: PhD in Arid Land Agriculture (Soil Science)
Expertise: Soil Science
Publications: 16
Email: shakeel.ahmad@mnsuam.edu.pk






Muhammad Baqir Hussain
Assistant Professor

Qualification: PhD (Soil Science)
Expertise: Soil Microbiology and Biochemistry
Publications: 58
Email: baqir.hussain@mnsuam.edu.pk






Dr. Abid Hussain
Assistant Professor

Qualification: PhD (Soil Science )
Expertise: Soil Chemistry
Publications: 19
Email: abid.hussain@mnsuam.edu.pk






Wazir Ahmed
Lecturer

Qualification: Ph.D. Agriculture (Soil Science )
Expertise: (Soil Fertility and Plant Nutrition)
Publications: 20
Email: fahad.zahid570@gmail.com






Muhammad Usman Jamshaid
Lecturer

Qualification: PhD (Soil Science)
Expertise: Soil Microbiology
Publications: 37
Email: usman.jamshaid@mnsuam.edu.pk






Muhammad Arif
Lecturer

Qualification:
Expertise:
Publications: 0
Email: muhammad.arif@mnsuam.edu.pk