Department of Agribusiness and Applied Economics - Faculty



Prof. Dr. Irfan Ahmad Baig
Professor

Qualification: PhD (Agricultural Economics)
Expertise: Climate change, Resource use efficiency, Water resource management
Publications: 37
Email: irfan.baig@mnsuam.edu.pk






Dr.Nasir Nadeem
Associate Professor

Qualification: Ph.D (Agricultural Economics)
Expertise: Agricultural Productivity, Impact Assessment
Publications: 32
Email: nasir.nadeem@mnsuam.edu.pk






Umar Ijaz Ahmed
Assistant Professor

Qualification: PhD (Agricultural Economics and Management)
Expertise: Food Security
Publications: 32
Email: umar.ijaz@mnsuam.edu.pk






Sami Ullah
Assistant Professor

Qualification: PhD (Agricultural Economics)
Expertise: Technical Efficiency and Productivity Analysis, Dairy Economics, Value Chain Analysis
Publications: 9
Email: sami.ullah@mnsuam.edu.pk






MUHAMMAD ALI IMRAN
Lecturer

Qualification: M.Sc(Hons.) Agricultural Economics (Agricultural Economics)
Expertise: Agricultural Economics
Publications: 9
Email: ali.imran@mnsuam.edu.pk






Shoaib Nasir
Lecturer

Qualification: Environmental & Resource Economics (Economics of Water Resources, Resource Economics, Environmental Economics )
Expertise: GHG Impact Assessment
Publications: 10
Email: shoaib.nasir@mnsuam.edu.pk






Muhammad Arqam Iqbal
Lecturer

Qualification:
Expertise:
Publications: 1
Email: arqam.iqbal@mnsuam.edu.pk






Manan Aslam
Lecturer

Qualification: Marketing & Agribusiness (Marketing, Agribusiness, Management, Business Ethics, Entrepreneurship, Strategic Management)
Expertise: Marketing & Agribusiness
Publications: 22
Email: manan.aslam@mnsuam.edu.pk






Mudassar Yasin
Assistant Professor

Qualification: Ph.D (Agriculture Extension)
Expertise:
Publications: 10
Email: mudassar.yasin@mnsuam.edu.pk






Rasheed Ahmad
Lecturer

Qualification: M.Phil (Islamic Studies)
Expertise: Islamic Social Thoughts & Tafseeri Literature in colonial period of subcontinent
Publications: 3
Email: rasheed.ahmad@mnsuam.edu.pk






Azher Khan
Lecturer

Qualification: MS English Linguistics and Literature (Linguistics and Literature)
Expertise: Translation Studies
Publications: 2
Email: azher.khan@mnsuam.edu.pk






Benishsarfraz
Lecturer

Qualification: MSBA (Marketing)
Expertise: Marketing
Publications: 2
Email: Benish.sarfraz@mnsuam.edu.pk






Samra Naseem
Lecturer

Qualification: M.Phil (Statistics)
Expertise:
Publications: 8
Email: samra.naseem@mnsuam.edu.pk