International Conference on Smart Plant Protection

The Institute of Plant Protection is organizing Climate Smart Conference to be held in January 2021.

Azan Competition at MNSUAM

VC Prof. Dr. Asif Ali distributed certificates of Azan Competition after Jumma Nemaz.

Visit of Secretary Agriculture Punjab

Monday, 21 December 2020
Secretary Agriculture Punjab Mr. Asad Rehman Gillani visited MNSUAM

Celebration of World Mountain Day

Friday, 11 December 2020
Online International Webinar on Climate Change Impact on Agricultural Water Resources at MNSUAM

World Soil Day Celebration

Saturday, 5 December 2020
"Keep soil alive, protect soil biodiversity"

Visit of Area Director British Counsel Pakistan

Tuesday, 24 November 2020
Area Director British Counsel Pakistan Mr. Michael Houlgate visited MNS-UAM

Cricket Championship 2020-2021

Monday, 23 November 2020
Congratulations MNS-UAM Cricket Team HEC Intervarsity Cricket Championship 2020-21

Meeting with All Pakistan Fruit & Vegetable...

Monday, 16 November 2020
Meeting of VC Prof. Dr. Asif Ali with All Pakistan Fruit & Vegetable Exporters, Importers and...

Visit of MD HEC at MNS-UAM

Wednesday, 11 November 2020
Managing Director (Quality Assurance Agency) HEC Dr. Nadia Tahir visited MNS-UAM at 11-11-2020.

Rower Scouts Camp at MNS-UAM

Thursday, 5 November 2020
Rower Scouts Camp at MNS-UAM

MOU BETWEEN MNSUAM AND METRO

Wednesday, 28 October 2020
MOU BETWEEN MNS-UAM AND METRO PAKISTAN

Visit of German Embassador

Wednesday, 28 October 2020
German Embassador Mr. H.E Bernhard Schlagheck visited MNS-UAM

Two Days Rescue 1122 Training

Tuesday, 27 October 2020 - Wednesday, 28 October 2020
Two Days Rescue 1122 Training At MNSUAM

Walk for Kashmir & Black Day

Tuesday, 27 October 2020
Walk for Kashmir & Black Day at MNS-UAM

Seminar On Islamic Banking In MNSUAM

Friday, 23 October 2020
Seminar On Islamic Banking In MNSUAM

MOU Signed for Huawei ICT Academy

Tuesday, 25 August 2020
MNS-UAM signed MOU with Higher Education Commission, Pakistan and Huawei Technologies on 25 th of...

1st Convocation of MNS-UAM

1st Convocation of MNS-UAM held at 15-02-2020

Events and Activities in MNSUAM University Multan.